The Columbus Municipal School District is composed of five elementary magnet schools, a new state of the art middle school, an award-winning technology center, and a comprehensive high school. To visit a school’s website, please click a link below:

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Alternative School

Technology Center